mi. from

What the levels mean.

These levels are assigned based upon work therapists have done with the Center for Complicated Grief.

Level 5 - CGT Therapist, Supervisor, and Trainer

Level 4 - CGT Therapist and Supervisor

Level 3 - CGT Therapist

Level 2 - Therapist who attended Level 2 Workshop

Level 1 - Therapist who attended Level 1 Workshop

Search for a therapist in your area.

Julia Suklevski, LCSW

Level 2

Sessions covered by some insurances, or are self-pay/sliding scale based.

Practicing virtually in New York City.