mi. from

What the levels mean.

These levels are assigned based upon work therapists have done with the Center for Complicated Grief.

Level 5 - CGT Therapist, Supervisor, and Trainer

Level 4 - CGT Therapist and Supervisor

Level 3 - CGT Therapist

Level 2 - Therapist who attended Level 2 Workshop

Level 1 - Therapist who attended Level 1 Workshop

Search for a therapist in your area.

Jasmine Cobb, LCSW

Visual Healing Therapeutic Services


Level 2

(903) 484-6008

Online Tele-therapy. Self-pay, IN- Network with a few providers; however, upon request a Superbill can be provided for Out- Of- Network providers as well.